obviously

…i’ve been taking a little break from the old blog.

You know how it goes – you don’t write for a few days, then a few days more, and suddenly you’ve lost the habit.

And of course we’re always busy busy busy here, so it becomes really easy to not write.

And suddenly, I have friends who tell me that its been over a month since I’ve written anything!

Well, that it unacceptable I say!

And now that school has started and we’re on the Man’s schedule (as in “damn the Man”), I should be able to pencil in some blog time, right?

Right – o!

{I think this might be the only picture I have from this summer of all four boys together. Boo!}

1 Comment

Filed under general living

One response to “obviously

  1. Welcome back. 🙂
    It really is too easy to let the blogging go, especially over the summer. I hope you were busy with fun stuff and not stressful stuff.

Leave a Reply

