can you believe it?

I was going to transfer some pics from the camera to the computer tonight so I could put some up on the blog, but wouldn’t you know it? The desktop is down…again. Boo.

I’ll give it til tomorrow, and then I’ll put them on the laptop – it just confuses everything to have pictures in more than one place.

So frustrating – I have a million projects to show y’all…ok, maybe not a million.

Oh well, I guess Mike and I will paint the mantle instead.

Leave a comment

Filed under projects

Leave a Reply

