lame and also yay!!

lame: umm, my trying to post on a daily basis. Its not a lame idea, but my execution of said idea is LAME.

yay: I have internet access again! And – our household goods should be delivered tomorrow! I say should instead of will because they were supposed to be here today, but sadly were not. No matter, our unaccompanied baggage (to all y’all military folks) arrived today, and its taken ALL DAY LONG to just sort through that 800 pounds of stuff. I can’t imagine how long 10,000 pounds will take.

I’ll try to post tomorrow, but lets be honest people: it probably won’t happen.

Leave a comment

Filed under general living, military life

Leave a Reply

