too tired

…to write about anything. I don’t know how the ultrasound went, as the tech won’t tell you anything. I assume nothing too terrible, since I haven’t been called yet, but that probably isn’t really a wise assumption to make. I’ve put in a consult to the OB clinic to try to get the results of the ultrasound and my latest 24 hour urine test, so hopefully will get a phone call back later this week.

Ok, having lots of contractions today after my first day back at work – must go lay down.

10 Comments

Filed under health issues, the baby

10 responses to “too tired

  1. Beth

    Thanks for the update. Take it easy and rest!

  2. charityfaithrose

    DO NOT over do it!!!! And let us know if we can do anything.

  3. Hang

    Yes, you need to rest up. If you want, you should come over for dinner Thursday if you’re up for it.

  4. Nora

    You make me worry Lauren…like everyone else says-take it easy. Woah! Busy-good. Exhausted-not good.

  5. I agree with everyone above…just lay down and STAY down for a bit! Let yourself rest. I really hope your OB office doesn’t make you wait to find out the results…the waiting in worry is just not what your stress level needs. praying for ya!

  6. Make sure you drink enough water! And I know it is hard…but listen to your body…hoping you hear good news soon.

  7. jan ranger (JTM phoebe) and www.imadoptedhallelujah.blogspot.com

    hi! can i have your password please? it’s jan and i adopted phoebe from vung tau (different orphanage then emmett’s…) in january…. xoxoxo, jan ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Wondering if you would mind passing on your password?

  9. Jennifer

    Alright, now. Where’s my password?? ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. pw please. now i am worried.

Leave a Reply

