More Pictures

Here are some pics that our friend S emailed us a few days ago.  Please keep Ren in your thoughts.  She is pretty overwhelmed right now and under a lot of stress.  We have been getting some news on the medical front, but it seems like mostly lots of referrals to see other doctors and not a lot of answers.  I am now away from home for awhile, so anything you can think of doing to help Ren out during this time would be great.  Anyone want to come to the UK for a week or two?

Mike

5 Comments

Filed under adoption, life with kids, posts with pics

5 responses to “More Pictures

  1. Jeannie

    Jiminy Cricket your boys have grown so much! I hardly recognize them!

    Ren, I’m thinking about you everyday. You are an AMAZING mom and your courage and strength is just unreal. I wish I could come visit, but for now I’ll just send my hugs and love across the Atlantic.

  2. this is SUCH a precious picture of o and y!! what a perfect picture!! and e is a cutie pie too, of course!

    i have offered to come and help, but i have 2 of my own kiddos that i would have to bring along…and i think that would be more work than help! i so wish i could help you guys out!!

    thanks for the update.

  3. Beth

    You know I would be there in a heartbeat, if I could. Dragging a five month old to England might be a bad idea though.
    I’m sending tons of prayers your way, Ren. Keep it up and let us know what we can do, what we can pray about, etc.
    Love the pictures of the boys. O and Y look more alike now! And Emmett is a cutie pie!

  4. Nora

    Thanks for posting guys. I wish so much I could be there for you. Please know that you are in my thoughts all the time and I am sending good mommy vibes (ha, like I have too many of those left over)as much as I can. I know that you can do it. I mean if any one can, it is you…

  5. Cute, cute pictures! Wish there was some way I could help out.

Leave a Reply

