music monday and happy birthday!

Happy Birthday O! i can’t believe you’ve been on this earth for 4 years now. I just want to say that you are my favorite big boy ever, and it is a priviledge to be your mama. I love you so much.

Frap, I’ve just realized I can’t post a picture tonight, since we only have the laptop. Rarrrr!

Oh, and thanks O, for sharing your birthday with moving day number one.

Since most of y’all don’t get the BBC, I wanted to share this video with you: These are the Days by Jamie Cullum is the song that the BBC used for the ending credits of Wimbleton. And although I think America does a better job with the sports commentary (I missed my John McEnroe commentary), I think the song is awesome and the photo montage pretty good as well.

Ok, that’s it – I’m pooped and we’ll be at it again all day tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under life in england, life with kids, music mondays

One response to “music monday and happy birthday!

  1. Beth

    Happy Birthday to O!!!! That means my little man only has a few more days as a three year old too.
    I can’t believe our babies are boys now. Time flies.

Leave a Reply

