pay it forward

This is a thing that’s been going around blogland, and I’m participating through Ladybugs and Dragonflies, – which, if you haven’t ever visited this blog, you absolutely have to go, because her love for her daughter Annslee just shines through every post, and she is one seriously adorable little girl.

Here’s the deal, pickles: I will send a gift (of my choosing!) to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this “PIF” exchange, & who make the same pledge on their blog. You must have a blog to win! (Maybe NOW you’ll get blogs, Jeannie and Beth! Mwah-hahahaha!) The only thing you have to do in return is PAY IT FORWARD – on your own blog.So, if you want a happy from me (from England!) & you are willing to do the same on your blog, let me know! (Note that you will need to give me your snail mail address, which we can work out over private email)

3 Comments

Filed under general living

3 responses to “pay it forward

  1. Beth

    I’m commenting since you mentioned me specifically….I don’t know if I’ll keep up with a blog. Maybe I’ll try. If I can ever get Griffin to sit in his swing for five minutes!! That kid wants to be held all the time.

  2. tizzylizzy

    OK. Here it is…tizzylizzy.wordpress.com

  3. Hey girly…just letting you know I finally have your gift ready to mail…sorry it has taken so long : ( Thanks for your compliments on my girl!

Leave a Reply

