We’re Baa-ack!

We got in last night from Germany, so we are officially back to our real lives now. Sorry I haven’t written in so long, but we got really busy trying to live it up for our last few weeks in America. Now that we’re back in England, I’m sure I’ll be writing a lot. Especially since its really cold outside.

The kids are definitely messed up with the time changes, and in fact are crying right now, at 10:30pm, so I must go, but I’ll be back soon to tell you about our last few weeks in the States, as well as our fun-filled adventure back to England.

Also must update on adoption situation, aka: how we got our hopes up about a child with special needs and then had those hopes crushed like a bug under a shoe.

Alas, the one thing I forgot at my parent’s house was to load all the pictures I had taken from my parent’s computer onto our jump drive, and so have no pictures to show. Will work on this problem.

Leave a comment

Filed under general living

Leave a Reply

