music mondays – Reverend and the Makers edition

No time to chat today – Hunky and I are crazy busy trying to take care of a whole bunch of stuff before we leave to go back to the States.

So here’s your music: I really like Reverend and the Makers, and I especially like this song…it doesn’t sound as …ummm…polished as most music I hear on the radio. So have a listen, and let me know if you like it. And don’t let the title fool you, its not Christian rock or anything. Not that there’s anything wrong with Christian rock – I’m just not all that familiar with it.

Ta, ta y’all!

1 Comment

Filed under music mondays

One response to “music mondays – Reverend and the Makers edition

  1. Jeannie

    I like the song!!

    When do you leave?? I didn’t realize it was so soon.

    CALL ME when you get to the states!

Leave a Reply

