favorite photo friday – double the fun edition

I’ve got 2 for y’all today:

isn’t my husband cute?…taken when and by whom – I have no idea…but I’m loving the grin

My son is even cuter though…taken this summer in one of those maze thingies.

Today I took O to the Dr…he’s been just acting like he’s not feeling good for the past month or so. He is getting over an ear infection, and has been on antibiotics for the last 2 weeks, but still. Just not acting like himself. And of course, being the crazy worrier that I am, my mind always will jump to worst case scenario. Anyway, apparently he’s good – just a little run down from the cold that led to the ear infection that it has taken 2 antibiotics to get rid of. So praise God for that – I was really worried.

Of course, that means that something will try to take its place, right? Y threw up 3 times on the way to the doctor, 2 times while we were there, and 1 time on the way home. He’s been feeling pretty crappy all day. I’m really hoping it’s just a virus, and that the rest of us don’t get it. Yuck.

2 Comments

Filed under life with kids, posts with pics

2 responses to “favorite photo friday – double the fun edition

  1. Berd

    you certainly have 2 cutie pies but who is that stranger in the back of the pic

  2. Jeannie

    haha Berd — you no stranger.

    That is a great smile on Hunky. Cheekbones!! He looks like he just read something really dirty but really funny on that paper.

    And O is so handsome!

    I really really really really really hope I get to see you in March!!

Leave a Reply

