welcome to the world, baby girl!

Have y’all read that book by Fannie Flagg (of Fried Green Tomatoes fame)? If not, you should, it and all her books are good. Not literature, mind you, but really just good, sweet books.  But I digress, because my point is this:

My friends over at and butterpea makes 3 had their baby on Wednesday!!! I’m not sure if I’m supposed to tell the name or not, so I won’t, although its a very cute name. Since probably almost nobody who reads this knows these people in real life, I will reveal that they had a  – wait for it – GIRL!!!!

Congratulations Holly and Matthew and baby M!!!! Post pics! Post pics! Post pics! (I guess you could wait until you get home from the hospital first).

2 Comments

Filed under general living

2 responses to “welcome to the world, baby girl!

  1. Beth

    What’s the name of the book?

  2. The name of the book is the same as the title of the post. Pretty good book too, if I may say so myself.

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

