still here

we’re still alive over here – just pretty busy with December craziness. Everyday stuff happens, and I think, oh, I’ve gotta blog about that later, and then the end of the day comes…and we just end up watching Scrubs and going to bed. I will try to do better, I promise, as I know millions of readers are waiting with baited breath for our next post.

Upcoming: my better-late-than-never Thankful Post, Squadron Christmas Party recap (said party happening tomorrow), more adoption stuff, and whatever else we want to write about. Stay tuned! (now that I’ve promised, surely I’ll really write, right?)

3 Comments

Filed under general living

3 responses to “still here

  1. Jeannie

    Get on it!

    🙂

  2. glad your still around 🙂

    hope your enjoying all the Christmas craziness!!

  3. S.

    I’m waiting with baited breath!

Leave a Reply

