Ren weighs in on the haircuts

I’m pretty against haircuts in general, hence the 5 month spacing between them. What can I say – I like the shaggy look. This should surprise no one. Of course, I always think the boys are unbelievably cute, but after Hunky takes them for haircuts, they become cute in a young Republican kind of way.

Adoption update: I would have to say that I’m still freaking out, especially after I read this . Is it just me, or does that not sound very promising? We did speak with our homestudy worker the other day, and she is willing to amend our homestudy to allow us to adopt a special needs child. Now if only our agency would get a special needs program started in Vietnam. I know other agencies have waiting children programs, but we’d really like to stay with our agency, if possible.

Leave a comment

Filed under adoption, life with kids

Leave a Reply

