Haircut Day

M here.  I had to put in another post because today we got the kids their first professional haircut in about 5 months.  You can compare before and after with the previous post from my wife.  I always seem to notice more family resemblance to my side when their hair is shorter (probably because my Mom kept our hair pretty short).  Anyway, here they are.

kids with haircuts

edited to add: ren here…I promise next time we post pics of the kids, they won’t still have dinner on their faces

1 Comment

Filed under life with kids, posts with pics

One response to “Haircut Day

  1. Beth

    Awwww…..they’re such cutie pies!! Love the haircuts!

Leave a Reply

