a plug for J.K. Rowling

So I read The Deathly Hallows the day before yesterday. And I loved it – I don’t think fans will be disappointed (although I’m thinking pretty much all the big fans have already read it). I was only left with one question about the plot that didn’t make sense to me, but I’ll wait a few days before posting my question. So if you haven’t read it yet, hurry up!

I will say that I wish it had been longer – I was really hoping for a 1000-pager.

Oh yeah, The Incredible Hunk is back in town. Let the chores commence! Just kidding, Hunky.

1 Comment

Filed under general living

One response to “a plug for J.K. Rowling

  1. Jen

    So what’s the plot question? I am currently rereading DH in order to pick up on the intricacies I missed while plowing through trying to find out if Harry lives or dies.

Leave a Reply

